twitter facebook linkedin Instagram Google+ webmail

Chapter Four: Honor Committee

4.1 — Members:
   A. Six students, one student per class per campus, who shall be elected by the student body in a manner to be determined by the SBA to serve one-year terms as Honor Code Representatives. The SBA shall select one Representative to serve as Honor Committee Chairperson (Chair). 
  B. Five faculty members who shall be appointed by the Dean. Faculty members shall serve one-year terms; however, such members shall be permitted to serve as many consecutive yearly terms as they, and the Dean, deem appropriate.



twitter icon Twitter
facebook icon Facebook
youtube icon YouTube
linkedIn icon LinkedIn
Instagram icon Instagram
Google+ icon Google+
flickr icon Flickr
webmail icon Webmail

Make a Gift >
Apply Now >


View Sitemap