Weather Alert Block


Fri, 03/01/2024 - 3:54pm -- szb5706

For up-to-date information regarding the reunification of Penn State's two law schools, please click here.

Penn State
Lewis Katz Building, University Park, PA
twitter   facebook   linkedin   Instagram   webmail
Give Now Apply Now

SBA Committees and Bylaws

SBA has several committees which ANY STUDENT may join. If you would like to get involved, please contact the committee members listed below.

SBA Committee Contact Person Bylaws
1L Mock Trial Committee

Rachel Jenkin (co-chair), Emma Ballentine (co-chair), & Ava McCartin (co-chair) 

1L Mock Trial Committee Bylaws
Academic Affairs Committee

Abby Roos (co-chair) & Aubrey Fleming (co-chair) 

Academic Affairs Committee Bylaws
Admissions/Orientation Committee Drake Broussard (Chair) Admissions/Orientation Committee Bylaws
Alumni Relations/Graduation Committee Amy Zigarovich (Chair) Alumni Relations/Graduation Committee Bylaws
Alumni Relations Committee webpage
Budget Committee Elizabeth Sweeten (Chair) Budget Committee Bylaws
Community Relations Committee Jordan Henegar (Chair) Community Relations Bylaws
Election Committee Logan Vonada (Chair) Election Committee Bylaws
Law and Equity Committee Dani McCormick (Chair) Law and Equity Committee Bylaws
Mental Health Committee Avery McLean (Chair Mental Health Committee Bylaws
SBA Court Lawrence Miller (Chair) SBA Court Bylaws
Social Committee Avery Israel, (co-chair) Gurtej Grewal, (co-chair) & Sarah Kalada (co-chair) Social Committee Bylaws
Speakers Trust Trent Rawdan (Chair)

Speakers Trust Bylaws
Speakers Trust webpage